Caia Park
Community Council

Your Community Councillors

Your community councillors are here to give their time to you and have a genuine interest in Caia Park's local community. Your community councillor's role is to represent the views of the Caia Park Community to the local authority and public bodies. 

The Council consists of fourteen members and it's area is divided into the following five wards:

  • Cartrefle - 3 community council members
  • Queensway - 3 community council members
  • Smithfield - 3 community council members
  • Whitegate - 3 community council members
  • Wynnstay - 2 community council members

 

How do I raise an issue at my Community Council?

There are several ways that an item can be raised by a member of the public;

  • By letter.
  • By email to the Clerk of the Council.
  • By contacting your local Councillor from the list below.

Cartrefle Ward

Brian Halley

14 Bryn Eglwys Road, Wrexham, LL13 9LA

01978 357782

 

 

Leanne Claire Crawford

23 Broxton Road, Wrexham, LL13 9BA

l.crawford579@btinternet.com

 01978 512098

 0781153394

 

Carrie Harper

26 Conway Drive, Wrexham, LL13 9HR

 01978 291457

 07484841407

draiggoch123@googlemail.com

Smithfield Ward

Paul Williams

32 Bernard Road, Wrexham, LL13 8EL

01978 355851

 07500142286

 wpaulio@aol.com

 

Adrienne Julia Jeorett

26 Beechley Road, Hightown, Wrexham, LL13 7BA

 07776312744

 jeoretta@gmail.com

 

 

Jayne Johnson

31 Bertie Road, Wrexham, LL13 8EH

 01978 365644

 07972786640

 david341johnson@btinternet.com

Queensway Ward

Michelle Jaynne Downward

80 Y wern, Wrexham, LL13 8TY

01978 291338

 chelle64.ml@gmail.com

 

Steve Jones

Contact via Clerk of the Council

 

 

 

 

 

Colin Powell

26 Ashbourne Ave, Gwersyllt, LL11 4RR. Or Gwenfro Valley ICC

 01978 264 994 (work) 01978 268003 (Home)

 colin.powell@live.co.uk

 

Wynnstay Ward

Malcolm King

Tyddyn Draw, Llaneidlan, Ruthin, LL15 2TA

01824 750 710

 07855959489

 malcolm.king@wrexham.gov.uk

 

Mrs. Linda M. Platt

118 St. David's Crescent, Wrexham, LL13 8SF

 07708549433

 linda.platt@the-venture.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whitegate Ward

Tracey Calverley

36 Pentre Gwyn, Wrexham, LL13 8YE

 

Carole Lloyd

57 Pentre Gwyn, Wrexham, LL13 8YE

 01978 448 805

 carole.lloyd@talktalk.net

 

Brian Cameron

17 Clifton Close, Wrexham, LL13 0YJ

 01978 264 795

 07790413363

  brian.cameron@wrexham.gov.uk