Caia Park
Community Council

Your Community Councillors

Your community councillors are here to give their time to you and have a genuine interest in Caia Park's local community. Your community councillor's role is to represent the views of the Caia Park Community to the local authority and public bodies. 

The Council consists of fourteen members and it's area is divided into the following five wards:

  • Cartrefle - 3 community council members
  • Queensway - 3 community council members
  • Smithfield - 3 community council members
  • Whitegate - 3 community council members
  • Wynnstay - 2 community council members

 

How do I raise an issue at my Community Council?

There are several ways that an item can be raised by a member of the public;

  • By letter.
  • By email to the Clerk of the Council.
  • By contacting your local Councillor from the list below.

Cartrefle Ward

Brian Halley

14 Bryn Eglwys Road, Wrexham, LL13 9LA

01978 357 782

 

 

 

Iolanda Banu Viegas

17 Vyrnwy Way, Wrexham, LL13 9LD

iolanda@racecouncilcymru.org.uk

 07791 956817

 

Brian Pritchard

14 Woodland Grove, Wrexham, LL13 9DU

 01978 263 308

 07724062175

bryanpritchard53@yahoo.co.uk

Smithfield Ward

Paul Williams

32 Bernard Road, Wrexham, LL13 8EL

01978 257 113

 07899289147

 wpaulio@aol.com

 

Keith Gregory

13 Colwyn Road, Wrexham, LL13 8ET

01978 263 552

 07776312744

 keith.gregory@wrexham.gov.uk

 

Jayne Johnson

31 Bertie Road, Wrexham, LL13 8EH

 01978 365 644

 07972786640

 david341johnson@btinternet.com

Queensway Ward

Carrie Harper

26 Conway Drive, Wrexham, LL13 9HR

01978 291 457

 draiggoch123@googlemail.com

 

 

Steve Jones

Contact through the Clerk of the Council

01978 354 825

 clerk@caiapark.gov.uk

 

 

Colin Powell

26 Ashbourne Ave, Gwersyllt, LL11 4RR

 01978 264 994 (work)

 colin.powell@wrexham.gov.uk

 

Wynnstay Ward

Malcolm King

Tyddyn Draw, Llaneidlan, Ruthin, LL15 2TA

01824 750 710

 07855959489

 malcolm.king@wrexham.gov.uk

 

Pat Williams

33 Deva Way, Wrexham, LL13 9EU

 01978 354 933

 patmwilliams@tiscali.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whitegate Ward

Marc Jones

7 Stryt Gerallt, Wrecsam, LL11 1EH

01978 366 735

 07747792441

marcvjones@gmail.com

 

Carole Lloyd

57 Pentre Gwyn, Wrexham, LL13 8YE

 01978 448 805

 carole.lloyd@talktalk.net

 

Brian Cameron

17 Clifton Close, Wrexham, LL13 0YJ

 01978 264 795

 07790413363

  brian.cameron@wrexham.gov.uk